Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

Create Heaven’s Abundance in Your Daily Life NOW! Learn, Manifest, Evolve with the 12 Archangels!
Belinda Womack Logo
MEDIA RESOURCES

The School of Spiritual Evolution 

Thank You For Registering

Special Zoom Live Event, April 23rd @ 2 PM ET New York/ 11 AM PT/ Los Angeles/ 20:00 CET

Belinda Womack is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.

  • Topic: "Your Happiness Matters!"

  • Time: Apr 23, 2023 12:00 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada)/ 11 AM PT (Los Angeles)/ 2 PM ET (New York)/ 1 PM CT (Chicago)/ 7 PM BST (London)/ 20:00 CET (Spain)/y

Click the button below...

Join Zoom Webinar!
  • Webinar Link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87014250703?pwd=YVlPNnQwQXg2b3R3aEl6QWNEUkpRdz091

  • Passcode: 302423

If you can't make the live zoom call, listening to the recording WILL WORK JUST AS WELL.

Need Assistance?

For more information on any of the courses please contact [email protected]

Are you a student that needs assistance with the courses? Or if you have a technical problem please contact [email protected]

If you have any questions relating to your payments please contact [email protected]

Special Zoom Live Event, Apr 23, 2023 12:00 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada)

The Zoom Link will be available in your email within 48 hours.

Featured on

gaia.com
nextlevelsoul.com/
innertraditions.com

Featured on

gaia.com
nextlevelsoul.com/
innertraditions.com

The School of Spiritual Evolution Special Announcement - Live Event

Special Zoom Live Event, Apr 23, 2023 12:00 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada)/ 11 AM PT (Los Angeles)/ 2 PM ET (New York)/ 1 PM CT (Chicago)/ 7 PM BST (London)/ 20:00 CET (Spain)/y

The School of Spiritual Evolution invites you to a special healing event with Belinda Womack and the 12 Archangels. Please be in a quiet place where you feel comfortable. All participants will be muted, and we kindly thank you for ensuring that your mic is muted. Turning on your webcam is optional. The Angels see everyone! If you cannot attend the zoom call, we will make sure that you have access to the recording. Belinda loves to work with the 12 Archangels and Ascended Masters to relay their transformational and deepest-healing messages through online courses, advanced training, and personal consultations."

“YOUR HAPPINESS MATTERS” 

Do you trust that Creator, Divine Source, Mother Father God, and your Team of Helpers in Heaven care about what gives you joy?


The 12 Archangels say, YES! Creator CARES about your feelings, desires, and passions! Mother Father God KNOWS that you are a DIVINE human being worthy of experiencing a happy childhood no matter your current age! The question is, do you value yourself? Do you do the work that gives you purpose and fulfillment, and do you give yourself acknowledgement and positive attention?


Your Soul’s spiritual evolution needs you to surrender to what brings lasting happiness and helps you to FEEL DIVINE. Let the 12 Archangels show you the way to feeling worthy, joyful, and free


Channeled at the frequency of undiluted love, Belinda will bring through the 12 Archangels and Ascended Masters’ illuminating guidance. Are you willing to “come as a Child” and receive the love and support you need? The Angels want to help you feel SEEN and HEARD by your Soul and team of divine helpers.



Please understand that because of the intensity of holding the vibration of the Angels, Belinda is not able to manage taking your personal questions. What the Angels recommend is that you ask THEM your questions. The answers will be sent telepathically into your mind. Trust what you hear and respect that they do not like to predict the future because you and your Soul have not created it yet.


If you can't make the live zoom call, listening to the recording WILL WORK JUST AS WELL.

This event is for those who have never heard Belinda channel the Angels as well as for those who have listened to her for 30 years!

Download 3 Meditations from the 12 Archangels that will change your life!

Experience true abundance with the teachings of the 12 Archangels

*by signing up, you are agreeing to receive occasional emails from Belinda Womack and the School of Spiritual Evolution regarding their offerings. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Copyright © 2024 Belinda Womack. All rights reserved.